Dawn Morgan , President

Bailey Saal-Lanning, Vice President

Karen DeVore, Treasurer

, Secretary

Val Cameron, Coordinator  

Board of Directors

Cindy Coen

Karen DeVore

Catherine Gerdes

Lori Lehr

Bailey Saal Lanning

Emi Larson

Morgan Konrad

Greg Staples

Dawn Morgan

Rev. Travis Stanley

Mandi Vellinga

Ryan Waller

Joe Weinman

Alex Wright


Val Cameron, Council Coordinator

Gary Coleman, CPA

Lisa Gray, Wee Care Director  

Joe Gezel, Young Parents Program Facilitator

Cherie Johnson, Young Parents Program Facilitator

Aaron Lester, Young Parents Program Facilitator

Roger Netsch, Young Parents Program Facilitator

Shannon Johnston, Young Parents Nursery Supervisor

Mary Peterson, Prevention Educator

Blue Ribbon Supporters

Colleen Reisener

Dr. Barb Ramos

Staci Appel

Pastor Phil Webb 

Jim and Laurie Bowers

Jay and Katie Byers

Chris Christensen

John and Phyllis Crouch 

Denise Day

Bob and Ardene Downing

Amy Duncan and Mark Davitt

Cyd Dyer

Ruth Engelbart

Representative Scott and Dr. Heather Ourth

Brad and Linda Jermeland

Orrie Koehlmoos

Mary Means

Mike and Dr. Jennifer Olson

Don and Gerry Prine

Marlys Rizzi

Dr. Steve Rose

Joy Rouse

Skip and Jodi Rushing

Chris and Kristin Scott

Susie Sher

Doug Shull

Emily Schwery

Joe and Karen Weinman

Tom and Jovanka Westbrook

Leave a Reply